Political Science & International Affairs: Find Journals and Articles

CIAO is an online resource that provides access to documents and articles on international politics. It can search among publications from publishing institutions, international think tanks and scholarly journals.

Political Science Database gives access to hundreds of leading political science and international relations peer-reviewed journals, providing full text of many core titles. In addition, over a thousand recent full-text doctoral dissertations are included, together with working papers, conference proceedings, country profiles, political news, and other sources.

Academic Search Premier is a scholarly and multi-disciplinary database from EBSCO. 
Contains full texts and PDF contents with searchable references.  

Credo Reference is a general reference resource containing reference entries in a wide variety of dictionaries, thesauri, encyclopaedias, quotations and atlases.

JSTOR offers entire collections of back issues of academic journals, together with books, images, and primary sources. Journal coverage begins with the first published issue and ends with a variable date, generally three to six years from present. 

Nexis Uni provides a comprehensive spectrum of over 11,000 full text sources, between law, business, and news.

Project Muse is a prestigious collection of humanities and social sciences journals available in full text. Current issues are available as well as over a decade of backfile for selected journals.

SSRN is composed by specialized research networks in applied sciences, health, social sciences, humanities, life sciences, and physical sciences. 

The eLibrary includes abstracts of scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers, and a collection of downloadable full-text documents.

RePEc (Research Papers in Economics) is a website that serves as a directory and database for scholarly communication in economics and other social sciences. 

IDEAS is the complete database with some content in full text.