Business: Find Journals and Articles

Business Source Premier is the most used business research database, providing thousands of journals and peer reviewed titles.

It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. 

MarketLine publishes business information about industries, companies, and geographies. The content is produced by an internal team of analysts, drawing on primary and secondary research, and great emphasis is given to the accuracy and validity of data.

Nexis Uni provides a comprehensive spectrum of over 11,000 full text sources, between law, business, and news.

ABI/INFORM Global covers business and financial publications for researchers at all levels. 
Coverage includes economic conditions, corporate strategies, management theory and techniques, buisiness trends, landscape and product information, account and finance.

Academic Search Premier is a scholarly and multi-disciplinary database from EBSCO. 
Contains full texts and PDF contents with searchable references.  

Bloomberg Financial Service provides company profiles, news, financial and industrial data, quotes and economic indicators and technical analysis on U.S. and international securities.
All Bloomberg contents are accessible via the two Bloomberg Terminals available in the Frohring Library.

The library guide will give you information about find logging into the Terminals as well as details about the certificates available to all Bloomberg users. 

Credo Reference is a general reference resource containing reference entries in a wide variety of dictionaries, thesauri, encyclopaedias, quotations and atlases.

EconStor is an Open Access publication server for full-text scholarly economic literature.

It includes working papers, journal articles, conference proceedings, research reports and theses.

The Financial Times is an international newspaper for business and economics.
Find information on how to create a FT account.

JSTOR offers entire collections of back issues of academic journals, together with books, images, and primary sources. Journal coverage begins with the first published issue and ends with a variable date, generally three to six years from present. 

Sage Journals is an online platform that provides access to over 1,000 journals published by Sage. Frohring Library has access to over 200 gold open-access journals. 

Disciplines include: business, communications, education, politics, psychology, gender studies, and more. 

Statista provides an extensive collection of statistics, reports, and insights, related to trends, markets, countries, demographics, and more. 

A growing collection of high-quality e-books in the humanities, social and behavioral sciences. The books can be downloaded in PDF format.

The United Nations iLibrary is the comprehensive global search, discovery, and viewing source for digital content created by the United Nations (via its various departments, agencies, and programs).

Topics include: migration, human rights, peacekeeping and security, environment and climate change, women and gender issues, international trade, and more. 

Oxford's Very Short Introductions series offers concise and original introductions to a wide range of subjects.  

The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is The World Bank’s official open-access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products. 

Includes books, reports, working papers, policy notes, Country Strategy Documents and Economic and Sector Work (ESW) Studies.