Skip to Main Content
ABI/INFORM Global offers business and financial information for researchers at all levels. It includes in-depth coverage from thousands of publications, most of them in full-text.
Coverage includes business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape.
Business Source Elite
One of the largest databases for business periodicals, Business Source Premier gives access to more than 8,000 journals and magazine, including business reports and trade publications.
Some articles are indexed only and not available in full text.
MarketLine publishes business information about industries, companies, and geographies. The content is produced by an internal team of analysts, drawing on primary and secondary research, and great emphasis is given to the accuracy and validity of data.
Authoritative source if you are searching news, trends and facts. It also includes company information with financial results.
Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics, and related information.
It covers a wide variety of industries and consumer demographics. Country coverage focuses on Europe and other developed countries, but data related to emerging countries can be found too.
OECD Industry and entrepreneurship
Collection of resources related to industries and entrepreneurship including trends, statistics, news, and working papers by OECD.
Global Entrepreneur Monitor (GEM)
Use the GEM site to download reports by country or for global data on entrepreneurship.
The Entrepreneur's Resource
The Entrepreneurship.org Resource Center, created by the Kauffman Foundation, is an online resource to help entrepreneurs developing their ideas. The site provides educational tools and informative resources covering the latest issues and insights affecting entrepreneurs.
In partnership with the US Small Business Administration (SBA), SCORE provides links to free templates and forms for loan requests, break-even analyses, or profit-and-loss projections.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License | Details of our policy